Must have app – Feelca B&W

Feelca B&W  released on October 14, 2016,  by IDEAMP Co., Ltd. on the AppStore is a beautiful app that helps create beautiful black and white pictures. The app is very easy to use and has a beautiful UX design.

The app developer has created this app so users can be able to take beautiful pictures like the famous photographer Henri Cartier-Bresson by choosing between one of the two exposures offered: 24 or 36.

I have been using the app since the release date. I don’t regret the 1.39$ CAD I paid. In fact, I personally believe they should charge more for the app.

I recommend every iOS user to download the app, especially if you are interested in photography.

Here are some pictures I took with the app.

Leave a Reply

